sonic screensSonic Screens

Agostino Di Scipio
Andrea Valle
Federico Placidi
Èdua Zádory , Violin
Ana Topalovic, Cello
U.S.O. Project 2013

order (€ 20.- excl. shipping))

Duo EDAN: Von ungarischer und jüdischer Seele

with Édua Zádory (violin)
and Anastasiia Dombrovska (piano)
Gramola 98955 (2012)
» view Booklet

order (€ 20.- excl. shipping)

Pancho Vladigerow: Chamber Music

with Rudolf Leopold (Cello),
Katalin Hegedüs, Endre Hegedüs, Raluca Stirbat (piano)
Hungaroton 32301 (2006)

order (€ 18.- excl. shipping)

Live at Wiener Konzerthaus

Hungaria Piano Trio

Chamber Music by Beethoven, Brahms, Dvorak and Haydn

self-published (2005/06)

order (€ 18.- excl. shipping)

Con Spirito

Chamber Music Recital
with Èva Contras (piano)

self-published (2000)

order (€ 18.- excl. shipping)

Order form

* required

Shipping to:

Austria € 1,25

EU € 3,50

EU (airmail) € 6,50

other countries € 5,25

other countries (airmail) € 6,75

Please pay your order in advance by bank transfer. You will receive an order confirmation with the bank details by email.